IPL Winners list from 2008 to 2020

Indian Premier League: The IPL has been won by six completely different teams over the course of 12 editions. Here could be a list of all those who have won the tournament and have featured in the final.


IPL 2008 Winner: Rajasthan Royals

IPL 2009 Winner: Deccan Chargers

IPL 2010 Winner: Chennai Super Kings

IPL 2011 Winner: Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings won the IPL title consecutive

IPL 2012 Winner: Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 2013 Winner: Mumbai Indians

IPL 2014 Winner: Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 2015 Winner: Mumbai Indians

IPL 2016 Winner: Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2017 Winner: Mumbai Indians

IPL 2018 Winner: Chennai Super Kings

IPL 2019 Winner: Mumbai Indians

IPL 2020 Winner: Mumbai Indians

Also Read: Top 05 Youtubers In India 2020

Also Read: 14 Interesting Facts About Divyendu Sharma aka Munna Bhaiya

Also Read: List of top 10 Richest Hollywood Actors | 2020

For more, like us on Facebook or follow us on TwitterInstagram  and Telegram

Exit mobile version