Inform | Inspire | Initiate

IPL Winners list from 2008 to 2020

Indian Premier League: The IPL has been won by six completely different teams over the course of 12 editions. Here could be a list of all those who have won the tournament and have featured in the final.


IPL 2008 Winner: Rajasthan Royals

Watch: When Shane Warne's Rajasthan Royals beat Chennai Super Kings to win the first IPL in

IPL 2009 Winner: Deccan Chargers

Deccan Chargers are DLF IPL 2009 Winners | IPL 2 Winner Results | Princejabakumar's Blog

IPL 2010 Winner: Chennai Super Kings

IPL Roll of Honour: Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders rule the roost with two titles each - News Nation English

IPL 2011 Winner: Chennai Super Kings


Chennai Super Kings won the IPL title consecutive

How many times did CSK win in the IPL? - Quora

IPL 2012 Winner: Kolkata Knight Riders

Kolkata Knight Riders with their first IPL trophy, Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings, IPL 2012, final, Chennai, May 27, 2012

IPL 2013 Winner: Mumbai Indians

This day, that year: When Mumbai Indians defeated Chennai Super Kings to lift maiden IPL title in 2013 | Cricket News – India TV

IPL 2014 Winner: Kolkata Knight Riders

Read More

With franchise based structure showing the way, is international cricket worth protecting?

IPL 2015 Winner: Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians win IPL 2015 with 41-run win over Chennai Super Kings in final - The Economic Times

IPL 2016 Winner: Sunrisers Hyderabad

On This Day in 2016: Sunrisers Hyderabad lifted their maiden IPL trophy | Sports News,The Indian Express

IPL 2017 Winner: Mumbai Indians

IPL 2017, Final - Mumbai Indians VS Rising Pune Supergiant | News | Zee News


IPL 2018 Winner: Chennai Super Kings

IPL 2018, CSK vs KKR: Ravindra Jadeja holds nerves as hosts clinch victory in nail-bitter | Sports News,The Indian Express

IPL 2019 Winner: Mumbai Indians

IPL 2019: 6 reasons why the Mumbai Indians squad looks formidable

IPL 2020 Winner: Mumbai Indians

IPL 2020 Auction, Mumbai Indians - Players Bought, Money Spent And Final Squad

Read: Top 05 Youtubers In India 2020
Read: 14 Interesting Facts About Divyendu Sharma aka Munna Bhaiya
Read: List of top 10 Richest Hollywood Actors | 2020
For more, like us on Facebook or follow us on TwitterInstagram  and Telegram

Read More

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
  1. Subham Yadav says


  2. […] read, IPL Winners List From 2008 To 2020 Read: 14 Interesting Facts About Divyendu Sharma aka Munna […]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.